Taking a Break…

You may (or may not) have noticed that updates to the blog have been a little sporadic of recent. There are various boring and mundane reasons as to why and I won’t bore you with them. However, those same boring and mundane reasons are forcing me to take a bit of a break from blogging for a while. It could be for a week or two, possibly longer. I haven’t fallen out of love with books, nor with the blogging community. I love talking about books and that won’t change, but I need to take a step back for a while.

When I return I will be changing a few things around the blog… it may even move to a new platform with a new name, though I’m not too sure on this yet. I’ll still be reading lots and if you’ve sent me a book to read and review, you have my word that I will certainly read them and reviews will appear at some point in the future.

I’ve scheduled a couple of reviews that will go up in the near future, too. I will also be quite slow in replying to comments.

Thanks for reading and visiting.

Leave a Reply

