Book Giveaway

Hello Ladies and Germs, I have two books to give away courtesy of Picador. All you have to do to win is say the following “I’d like to win [the title of your choosing], please” in the comments below and I will choose a two winners on Monday 29th August.

The books are:

I’m only 70 pages into Mr Fox myself and suffice to say it’s incredibly bizarre. Oyeyemi’s writing is superb, though and every page is quirky, witty and dark. You can find the blurb HERE.

This is a book I read and loved. You can read the blurb HERE. It’s a terrifically gritty and very relevant book, one worth reading.

Giveaway is UK only (sorry, postage and all that!).

Leave a Reply

