Halloween and Review Ramblings!

Today is Halloween and I have so far stuck to my rituals…

Pumpkin Carving

Watching Rocky Horror (at the cinema this year)

And I have a spooky story to read later

If you’re looking for reviews, then keep your eyes peeled over the next seven days. I will be bringing you reviews of 11.22.63 by Stephen King and Where’s Asterix, I will also drop the first half of my review of Pure by Julianna Baggot. Now the busy half term week is closing I will be back to blogging more regularly.

 

2 thoughts on “Halloween and Review Ramblings!

  1. Leanne

    Those are AMAZING pumpkins! Fantastic rituals there, I’ll be joining you with the spooky story – Dracula is on the cards for a bit later. Enjoy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

